5 Star Between the Lines

Between the Lines
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $23.99
Sale Price: $21.59
CYBER SALE: $19.43 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.56 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CHYP 2942942
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2012
  • Label: Cherry Pop


  • 1.Somewhere Somebody
  • 2.Whenever You're Ready
  • 3.Strong As Steel
  • 4.Read Between The Lines
  • 5.Live Giving Love
  • 6.Ain't Whatcha Do
  • 7.Made Out of Love
  • 8.You Should Have Waited
  • 9.Knock Twice
  • 10.Hard Race
  • 11.Whenever You're Ready - The New York Mix
  • 12.Somebody Somewhere - The Pettibone Remix
  • 13.How Dare You (Stay Out of My Life)
  • 14.The Five Star Hit Mix

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1987 album from the R&B/Pop act including bonus tracks. The album peaked at #7 and contains three UK top 30 singles. The 12" remix of the single 'Whenever You're Ready' (UK #11) appears here for the first time on CD in the UK. Also included is the Shep Pettibone 12" remix of 'Somewhere Somebody' (UK#23), previously only available on vinyl. The collection also includes the 1987 full vocal b-side 'How Dare You (Stay Out Of My Life)', which was used as the theme tune to ITV's How Dare You, and is previously unreleased on CD. Cherry Pop.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 5 Star

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929429420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: