Johnny Desmond Yours in Song (2-CD)

Yours in Song (2-CD)
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $4.94 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HAC3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 15, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 2.This Too Shall Pass [From Land of the Pharaohs]
  • 3.I Only Know I Love You
  • 4.That's Wehre I Shine
  • 5.Learnin' the Blues
  • 6.Yours in Song
  • 7.Ballo Italiano
  • 8.Santo Natale
  • 9.Happy Holidays to You
  • 10.Ever Since You Said Goodbye
  • 11.Woman
  • 12.It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • 13.I'll Cry Tomorrow [From I'll Cry Tomorrow]
  • 14.Here I Go Walkin' Down the Road
  • 15.Softly
  • 16.Would You Let Me Hold Your Heart
  • 17.Girl Named Mary - Johnny Desmond, Lawrence Welk
  • 18.Bueno [From Run for the Sun] - Johnny Desmond, Lawrence Welk
  • 19.In My Diary
  • 20.Please Don't Forget Me, Dear [From Robert Montgomery Presents]
  • 21.Gentelmen Marry Brunettes [From Gentelmen Marry Brunettes]
  • 22.Brooklyn Bridge
  • 23.You're the One
  • 24.Old-Fashioned Christmas [From the Stingiest Man in Town]
  • 25.Birthday Party of a King
  • 26.Your Future
  • 27.How Much Will I Miss You?
  • 28.I'm So Glad

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sixteen Tons
  • 2.I Won't Resist (If You Insist)
  • 3.Little Love Can Go a Long, Long, Way [From Joey]
  • 4.Never Again [From the Amazing Adele]
  • 5.Now Is the Time [From the Amazing Adele]
  • 6.Straw Hat and a Cain
  • 7.Please Don't Forget Me, Dear [From Robert Montgomery Presents]
  • 8.Miss America
  • 9.Togetherness
  • 10.Hello Honey
  • 11.Play Me Hearts and Flowers
  • 12.Land of the Pharaohs [From Land of the Pharaohs]
  • 13.Oh! My Darling
  • 14.Cling to Me - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 15.Pine Tree, Pine Over Me - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 16.Husband - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 17.Wife - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 18.Little Match Girl - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond, Jimmy Leyden Singers and Orchestra
  • 19.Christmas in the Air
  • 20.Night Before Christmas Song - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond, Jimmy Leyden Singers and Orchestra
  • 21.Christmas Is a Time
  • 22.Walking Song
  • 23.River Seine
  • 24.Proud Ones [From the Proud Ones]
  • 25.I Only Know I Love You
  • 26.I Just Want You to Want Me
  • 27.In God We Trust
  • 28.Battle Hymn of the Republic - Ray Charles, Johnny Desmond

Product Description:

Johnny Desmond was the singing star of radio, television, night clubs and Broadway. Nearly all the tracks on offer here have never been available on CD before. Includes the major hits "The Yellow Rose Of Texas" and "Play Me Hearts And Flowers". Also available here are tracks featuring Eileen Barton, The McGuire Sisters and Lawrence Welk.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Desmond

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988043723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)