Freddie McGregor The Early Days of Freddie

The Early Days of Freddie
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SSN 32
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 1992
  • Label: Sonic Sounds


  • 1.Holy Mount Zion
  • 2.Love Is Not a Toy
  • 3.No Time to Waste
  • 4.Let Me Be the One
  • 5.Big Ship
  • 6.Sweet Lady
  • 7.Woy, Woy
  • 8.Make You Mine
  • 9.Rootsman Skanking
  • 10.Youths in the Ghetto
  • 11.Brotherman
  • 12.Officer
  • 13.Its True
  • 14.Rhythm So Nice
  • 15.Where Were You
  • 16.Irie Feeling
  • 17.Short Short Man
  • 18.Jumping Jack
  • 19.Stop Loving You

Product Description:

Personnel: Freddie McGregor (vocals).
Recording information: Channel I And Dynamic Sound Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddie McGregor

Product Info:

  • UPC: 716161003223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item