Herb Alpert Herb Alpert (with The Jeff Lorber Band) - Live At Montreux 1996

Herb Alpert (with The Jeff Lorber Band) - Live At
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
10 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DDS8
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital DTS - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. "Rise"
    2. "Drivin' Home"
    3. "Sneakin' In"
    4. "Rendezvous"
    5. "The Lonely Bull"
    6. "Spanish Flea"
    7. "My Funny Valentine"
    8. "Side Steppin'"
    9. "Across The Bridge"
    10. "A Taste Of Honey"
    11. "Sugar Cane"
    12. "This Guy's In Love With You"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Description by OLDIES.com:

Acclaimed trumpet virtuoso Herb Alpert is the most successful instrumental artist in American music history, with a career that now spans five decades. To date, he has made just one appearance at the Montreux Festival in 1996, where he was accompanied by the highly-accomplished Jeff Lorber Band. A classic Herb Alpert concert, it showcases his distinctive style across a string of hits.

Tracks: "Rise," "Drivin' Home," "Sneakin' In," "Rendezvous," "The Lonely Bull," "Spanish Flea," "My Funny Valentine," "Side Steppin'," "Across The Bridge," "A Taste Of Honey," "Sugar Cane" and "This Guy's In Love With You."


  • 1.Rise [DVD]
  • 2.Drivin' Home [DVD]
  • 3.Sneakin' In [DVD]
  • 4.Rendezvous [DVD]
  • 5.The Lonely Bull [DVD]
  • 6.Spanish Flea [DVD]
  • 7.My Funny Valentine [DVD]
  • 8.Side Steppin' [DVD]
  • 9.Across the Bridge [DVD]
  • 10.A Taste of Honey [DVD]
  • 11.Sugar Cane [DVD]
  • 12.This Guy's in Love With You [DVD]

Description by Eagle Rock Entertainment:

Trumpeter Herb Alpert is one of the most successful instrumental artists in American music history. He is also a successful businessman, having founded A&M Records with Jerry Moss and later, Almo Sounds. On top of this, he has exhibited as an artist, produced shows on Broadway and established the Herb Alpert Foundation for arts education.
This 1996 performance at the Montreux Festival features Herb Alpert together with the Jeff Lorber Band in a sparkling performance of Alpert's biggest hits. DVD highlights include performances of "Spanish Flea," "This Guy's in Love with You," "Rise," and many more.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Jazz | Jazz Instrumental | Jazz Legends | Jazz Musicians | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Herb Alpert

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801213910397
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)