Freddie McGregor Big Ship

Big Ship
6 ratings
Price: $16.55
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DDS7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Greensleeves


  • Buy for $0.991.Big Ship
  • Buy for $0.992.Sweet Lady
  • Buy for $0.993.Peaceful Man
  • Buy for $0.994.Stop Loving You
  • Buy for $0.995.Get Serious
  • Buy for $0.996.Don't Play The Fool
  • Buy for $0.997.Get United
  • Buy for $0.998.Let Me Be The One
  • Buy for $0.999.Roots Man Skanking
  • Buy for $0.9910.Holy Mount Zion

Product Description:

Digitally remastered reggae classic!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Freddie McGregor

Product Info

  • UPC: 601811003923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm