Nas Playlist: The Very Best of Nas [Clean]

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLLT 370834
Amazon sells this CD for $10.20, buying at saves you 30%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Halftime
  • 2.Nas is Like
  • 3.If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
  • 4.Nastradamus
  • 5.Sweet Dreams
  • 6.One Love
  • 7.One Mic
  • 8.The World is Yours
  • 9.Got Ur Self a...
  • 10.Hate Me Now
  • 11.Made You Look
  • 12.I Can
  • 13.Bridging the Gap
  • 14.It Ain't Hard To Tell

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Andre Torres.
Photographers: Sacha Waldman; Anthony Cutajar.
Both Playlist: The Very Best of Nas and Columbia's 2007 compilation Greatest Hits contain 14 songs each, 10 of which overlap. This is an improvement, as it contains "Halftime" and "The World Is Yours," both of which were inexplicably left off Greatest Hits. Beyond that, the differences are insignificant for the casual fan. This contains one to four cuts from each of Nas' seven proper Columbia albums, from 1994's Illmatic through 2004's Street's Disciple, with the debut appropriately the most heavily represented. All seven of the MC's Top 20 R&B/Hip-Hop singles are here, along with other representative cuts. ~ Andy Kellman
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nas

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,911
  • UPC: 888837083423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: