Nas Playlist: The Very Best of Nas

Playlist: The Very Best of Nas
1 rating
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 15069
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Halftime
  • 2.Nas is Like
  • 3.If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
  • 4.Nastradamus
  • 5.Sweet Dreams
  • 6.One Love
  • 7.One Mic
  • 8.The World is Yours
  • 9.Got Ur Self a...
  • 10.Hate Me Now
  • 11.Made You Look
  • 12.I Can
  • 13.Bridging the Gap
  • 14.It Ain't Hard To Tell

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Andre Torres.
Photographers: Sacha Waldman; Anthony Cutajar.
Both Playlist: The Very Best of Nas and Columbia's 2007 compilation Greatest Hits contain 14 songs each, 10 of which overlap. This is an improvement, as it contains "Halftime" and "The World Is Yours," both of which were inexplicably left off Greatest Hits. Beyond that, the differences are insignificant for the casual fan. This contains one to four cuts from each of Nas' seven proper Columbia albums, from 1994's Illmatic through 2004's Street's Disciple, with the debut appropriately the most heavily represented. All seven of the MC's Top 20 R&B/Hip-Hop singles are here, along with other representative cuts. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nas

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,658
  • UPC: 888751506923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: East Coast Rap Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)