Rob McCoury The 5-String Flamethrower

The 5-String Flamethrower
19% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MCYM 18
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: McCoury Music


  • 1.Kansas City Railroad Blues
  • 2.Blackjack
  • 3.I've Lost You
  • 4.Banjo Riff
  • 5.Sugar Creek
  • 6.Lime House Blues
  • 7.Northwest Passage
  • 8.Charlotte Breakdown
  • 9.Jericho
  • 10.Caracas
  • 11.Foggy Mountain Chimes
  • 12.John Henry
  • 13.Siempre
  • 14.We Could
  • 15.Feudin' Banjos

Product Description:

Personnel: Rob McCoury (banjo); Del McCoury (vocals, guitar); Ronnie McCoury (mandolin); Jason Carter (fiddle).
Photographer: Jon Hancock .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829305001822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: