Amy Grant In Motion: The Remixes

List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AGR 74714

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Amy Grant Records


  • 1.That's What Love is For [Radio Edit]
  • 2.Stay For Awhile [Radio Mix] - (remix)
  • 3.You're Not Alone [Radio Edit]
  • 4.Every Heartbeat [Radio Edit]
  • 5.Better Than a Hallelujah [Gospel Radio Edit]
  • 6.Find a Way [Big Room Radio Edit]
  • 7.Baby Baby [Radio Edit]
  • 8.Say Once More [Radio Edit]
  • 9.Stay For Awhile
  • 10.Mega Mix

Product Description:

2014 remix release from the six-time Grammy winner. IN MOTION: THE REMIXES features a collection of hits remixed by well-known remix engineers and DJs. With hits like 'Baby Baby,' 'Every Heartbeat', and 'That's What Love Is For,' this remix album brings a new sound to the songs that have defined Amy's career. Amy Grant has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide, with numerous singles landing on Top 40 charts.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Amy Grant

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 60,729
  • UPC: 602537471416
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: