Ace Frehley Space Invader (Deluxe Edition)

Space Invader (Deluxe Edition)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KHI 944122
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Entertainment One


  • 1.Space Invader
  • 2.Gimme A Feelin'
  • 3.I Wanna Hold You
  • 4.Change
  • 5.Toys
  • 6.Immortal Pleasures
  • 7.Inside The Vortex
  • 8.What Every Girl Wants
  • 9.Past The Milky Way
  • 10.Reckless
  • 11.The Joker
  • 12.Starship
  • 13.Gimme A Feelin' [Radio Edit]
  • 14.Space Invader [Radio Edit]

Product Description:

Special Limited Edition Digi-Pak Deluxe Version includes: Alternate collector's album art; 2 bonus songs and a poster (in initial pressings). Like a shooting star headed toward earth from another solar system, Ace Frehley operates in his own musical galaxy. He's a musical maverick, an improbable bestselling New York Times author in 2011, and iconoclast adored by millions of fans around the world since 1974. Through his seminal work with KISS and as a solo artist, Ace Frehley is championed as one of the most influential guitar players of the last four decades and his impact on popular music is immeasurable. With his smash 1978 solo album and post-KISS work including 2009's ANOMALY, Frehley continues to be the best selling member of the original line up, or any other. His new solo album, SPACE INVADER, promises to forge yet another exciting chapter in the life of one of rock's most influential and distinctive artists.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ace Frehley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,873
  • UPC: 099923944126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item