Shirley Bassey The Diamond Collection (2-CD)

The Diamond Collection (2-CD)
14% OFF
Only 10 copies left
List Price: $16.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.53 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.45 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  K86V
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 22, 2013
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Big Spender
  • 2.Kiss Me Honey Honey (Kiss Me)
  • 3.No Regrets
  • 4.As I Love You
  • 5.Reach For The Stars
  • 6.Climb Evry Mountain
  • 7.What Now My Love
  • 8.As Long As He Needs Me
  • 9.Far Away
  • 10.(Where Do I Begin) Love Story
  • 11.What Kind of Fool Am I?
  • 12.With These Hands
  • 13.Ave Maria
  • 14.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • 15.Ill Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  • 16.Who Can I Turn To?
  • 17.It Must Be Him
  • 18.Gone
  • 19.The Partys Over

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Diamonds Are Forever
  • 2.(Where Do I Begin) Love Story (Away Team Mix)
  • 3.Get The Party Started
  • 4.The Fool On The Hill
  • 5.Something
  • 6.For All We Know
  • 7.This Is My Life (La Vita)
  • 8.If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
  • 9.I (Who Have Nothing)
  • 10.Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande)
  • 11.and I Love You So
  • 12.The Impossible Dream
  • 13.Thats Life
  • 14.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 15.S Wonderful
  • 16.They Cant Take That Away From Me
  • 17.Goldfinger
  • 18.History Repeating (The Propellerheads Featuring Miss Shirley Bassey)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shirley Bassey

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,921
  • UPC: 5014797671591
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items