Phil Ochs Live Again!

Live Again!
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RKBT 32492
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Rockbeat


  • 1.The Bells
  • 2.Flower Lady
  • 3.I'm Going To Say It Now
  • 4.There But For Fortune
  • 5.Outside of a Small Circle of Friends
  • 6.I Ain't Marching Anymore
  • 7.Changes
  • 8.Here's To the State of Richard Nixon
  • 9.The Highwayman
  • 10.Santo Domingo
  • 11.Chords of Fame
  • 12.Boy In Ohio
  • 13.Pretty Smart On My Part
  • 14.Crucifixion
  • 15.Is There Anybody Here?
  • 16.Power and the Glory
  • 17.Pleasures of the Harbor
  • 18.The Party
  • 19.Ballad of a Carpenter

Product Description:

Recorded live on May 26th 1973 at the Stables in East Lansing Michigan, this set features over 70 minutes of favorites from this American Troubadour's vast catalog from a time period when he did little recording.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Phil Ochs

Product Info:

  • UPC: 089353324926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item