Paul Hardcastle Moovin & Groovin

Moovin & Groovin
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.34 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.64 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39YWE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Trippin & Rhythm


  • 1.Groove to the Music
  • 2.Do It Again
  • 3.Funk It Out
  • 4.Boogie Down
  • 5.Unlimited Love
  • 6.Hardcastle Hustle
  • 7.On the Run (Revisited)
  • 8.Hot Off the Press
  • 9.Nu Vibes
  • 10.Whats Going On [Steppers Mix]
  • 11.Summer Love [David Noakes Club Edit]
  • 12.King Tut [Remaster]

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Paul Hardcastle.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Paul Hardcastle

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,770
  • UPC: 020286216926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)