Ziggy Marley In Concert

In Concert
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  K84J
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Tuff Gong Worldwide


  • Buy for $0.991.Higher Vibrations
  • Buy for $0.992.Personal Revolution
  • Buy for $0.993.Welcome to the World
  • Buy for $0.994.Beach in Hawaii
  • Buy for $0.995.Reggae in My Head
  • Buy for $0.996.Jah Will Be Done
  • Buy for $0.997.Forward to Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Tomorrow People
  • Buy for $0.999.Justice-War (Medley)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Changes
  • Buy for $0.9911.True to Myself
  • Buy for $0.9912.Black Cat
  • Buy for $0.9913.Is This Love
  • Buy for $0.9914.Wild and Free

Product Description:

Personnel: Ziggy Marley (vocals, guitar); Beezy Coleman (guitar, background vocals); Takeshi Akimoto (guitar); Michael Hyde, George Hughes (keyboards); Santa Davis (drums); Angel Roche (percussion); Tracy Hazzard (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Errol Brown .
Recording information: United States Of America.
Photographers: Wonder Knack; Jan Salzman; David Villarreal; Babak Delafraz; Ali Kaukas.
Ziggy Marley's In Concert highlights 14 tracks recorded live on his 2012 world tour. This Tuff Gong release includes the Marley-penned favorites "Tomorrow People," "Wild and Free," "Higher Vibrations," and "Jah Will Be Done," as well as cover versions of Bob Marley's "Justice/War" and "Is This Love." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ziggy Marley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,047
  • UPC: 804879270324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)