Gretchen Wilson Snapshot

Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  39YVV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Redneck Records


  • 1.Work Hard Play Harder
  • 2.Still Rollin'
  • 3.I'd Love To Be Your Last
  • 4.Get Outta My Yard
  • 5.Trucker Man
  • 6.Grandma
  • 7.I Got Your Country Right Here
  • 8.One Good Friend
  • 9.The Earrings Song
  • 10.Right On Time

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gretchen Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 766930016824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)