Dave Brubeck My Romance (2-CD)

My Romance (2-CD)
Your Price: $14.18
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PIMO 6007
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 25, 2006
  • Label: Primo

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Le Souk - Dave Brubeck, Brubeck
  • 2.The Song Is You - Dave Brubeck, Hammerstein, Oscar
  • 3.Don't Worry 'Bout Me - Dave Brubeck, Koehler
  • 4.I Want to Be Happy - Dave Brubeck, Caesar, Irving
  • 5.Let's Fall in Love - Dave Brubeck, Arlen
  • 6.You Stepped out of a Dream - Dave Brubeck, Brown
  • 7.Crazy Chris - Dave Brubeck, Brubeck
  • 8.A Foggy Day - Dave Brubeck, Gershwin
  • 9.Look for the Silver Lining - Dave Brubeck, Kern
  • 10.My Romance - Dave Brubeck, Rodgers, Richard
  • 11.Lulu's Back in Town - Dave Brubeck, Dubin, Al
  • 12.All the Things You Are - Dave Brubeck, Hammerstein
  • 13.You Go to My Head - Dave Brubeck, Coots
  • 14.This Can't Be Love - Dave Brubeck, Rodgers, Richard
  • 15.Tea for Two - Dave Brubeck, Caesar, Irving

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Blue Moon - Dave Brubeck, Rodgers, Richard
  • 2.Let's Fall in Love - Dave Brubeck, Arlen
  • 3.These Foolish Things - Dave Brubeck, Strachey, Jack
  • 4.Perdido - Dave Brubeck, Tizol
  • 5.Stardust - Dave Brubeck, Carmichael, Hoagy
  • 6.The Way You Look Tonight - Dave Brubeck, Fields
  • 7.How Hight the Moon - Dave Brubeck, Hamilton
  • 8.I Remember You - Dave Brubeck, Schertzinger
  • 9.Out of Nowhere - Dave Brubeck, Green, Johnny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave Brubeck

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 126,048
  • UPC: 805520090070
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items