Ray Brown Three Dimensional

Three Dimensional
3 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35EFJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Concord Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Ja-Da
  • Buy for $0.992.Paradise
  • Buy for $0.993.You Are My Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.994.Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  • Buy for $0.995.Gumbo Hump
  • 6.Classical In G
  • Buy for $0.997.My Romance
  • Buy for $0.998.Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  • 9.Ellington Medley: Sophisticated Lady / Solitude / Rockin' In Rhythm / Cotton Tail
  • Buy for $0.9910.Equinox
  • Buy for $0.9911.Time After Time

Product Description:

Ray Brown Trio: Ray Brown (acoustic bass); Gene Harris (piano); Jeff Hamilton (drums).
Recorded at Coast Recorders, San Francisco, California on August 4, 1991. Includes liner notes by Fred Bouchard.
Excellent trio date with Brown's formidable bass interaction with drummer Jeff Hamilton and pianist Gene Harris. Harris plays with his usual bluesy punch and delicate touch, while Hamilton fits like a glove with Brown. This is heady, solidly professional material. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ray Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 013431452027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)