King Tubby A Declaration of Dub (2-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  IMT 2589446
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Declaration of Dub
  • 2.Free Africa
  • 3.Invasion of Dub
  • 4.Feed the Children
  • 5.The Immortal Dub
  • 6.Budwah
  • 7.The Stepping Dub
  • 8.Eyes of Africa
  • 9.Dub on My Mind Dub
  • 10.Hard Time
  • 11.Dub You Can Feel Dub
  • 12.Inna Mi Yard
  • 13.Bionic Horn Dub
  • 14.African Roots Dub
  • 15.Stealing Dub

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Word of Jah
  • 2.Roots of Dub
  • 3.Life Is Not Easy
  • 4.Double Cross Dub
  • 5.Burial
  • 6.East of Arrows Hi Fi Dub
  • 7.Can't Stop Me
  • 8.Hijack the Barber Dub
  • 9.More Love
  • 10.Rude Boy Dub
  • 11.Look What You Doing
  • 12.Skanking Roots Dub
  • 13.Dread Ina Babylon
  • 14.The Gorgan of Dubs & Horns Dub
  • 15.Mr Chatter Box

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for King Tubby

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060381860087
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)