Tina Charles Feels Like Sunday

Feels Like Sunday
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QH7J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 11, 2008


  • 1.Feels Like Sunday
  • 2.A Natural Woman
  • 3.Blame It On The Boogie
  • 4.Dance Little Lady Dance
  • 5.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 6.I Can't Stand The Rain
  • 7.Kiss From A Rose
  • 8.Listen To The Music
  • 9.I Love To Love
  • 10.I'll Be There
  • 11.Chorus
  • 12.I Feel Love
  • 13.Dizzy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tina Charles

Product Info

  • UPC: 4260010758469
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)