Tina Charles I Love to Love (Plus)

I Love to Love (Plus)
10% OFF
List Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.69
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RPM 324
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 29, 2007
  • Originally Released: 1976
  • Label: RPM Records UK


  • 1.In the Middle of the Day
  • 2.Rich Girl
  • 3.Good to Be Alive
  • 4.Same Old Story
  • 5.Band of Gold
  • 6.Stoney End
  • 7.You Can Do Magic
  • 8.Smarty Pants
  • 9.I Love to Love (But My Baby Just Loves to Dance)
  • 10.You Set My Heart on Fire, Pt. 1
  • 11.Hey Boy
  • 12.Take All of Me
  • 13.Love Me Like a Lover
  • 14.Why
  • 15.Hold Me
  • 16.Disco Fever
  • 17.You Set My Heart on Fire, Pt. 2
  • 18.Disco Love

Product Description:

Arranger: Pip Williams.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tina Charles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929532427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item