Capitol Steps How To Succeed In Congress Without Really Lying

How To Succeed In Congress Without Really Lying
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  39XV6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • 1.I'll Be Watching You
  • 2.I Don't Know How to Log In
  • 3.Puttin' on a Blitz
  • 4.The Big Benghazi
  • 5.Livin' La Vida Marco
  • 6.Pope and Change
  • 7.De-Fund Fund Fund
  • 8.London Bridge Is Shutting Down
  • 9.My Gay
  • 10.Horseballs!
  • 11.Everybody Must Get Droned
  • 12.Brat's in the Cradle
  • 13.Getting Snowden
  • 14.Quackety Quack
  • 15.Don't Know Much
  • 16.Stand by Iran
  • 17.Kate Expectations
  • 18.When IRS Guys are Smiling
  • 19.Lirty Dies: The ASN, the Tayor of Moronto, and Bustin Jeiber

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info

  • UPC: 700261401904
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)