The House of Love Live at the BBC

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  UMGI 5312944
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2009
  • Label: Ume Imports


  • 1.I Don't Know Why I Love You [Preston 19/03/90]
  • 2.Road [Preston 19/03/90]
  • 3.Beatles And Stones [Preston 19/03/90]
  • 4.Se Dest [Preston 19/03/90]
  • 5.Never [Preston - 19/03/90]
  • 6.Shine On [Preston 19/03/90]
  • 7.Christine [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 8.32nd Floor [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 9.Hope [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 10.The Girl With The Loneliest Eyes [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 11.You Crush Me [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 12.Hannah [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 13.Cruel [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 14.Burn Down The World [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 15.Nothing To Me [Marquee 22/04/1991]
  • 16.Feel [Norwich 21/04/1992]
  • 17.Yer Eyes [Norwich 21/04/1992]
  • 18.You Don't Understand [Middlesborough 02/07/1992]
  • 19.High In Your Face [Norwich 21/04/1992]

Product Description:

Issued in 2009, this compilation presents the revered British alt-rock act House of Love in concert during its early 1990s heyday. The band's aesthetic connection to Echo & the Bunnymen and the Jesus & Mary Chain is quite apparent on these cherry-picked live tracks, which include the driving "I Don't Know Why I Love You" and the shimmering "Shine On."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The House of Love

Product Info:

  • UPC: 600753129449
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item