Shaggy Icon

Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.89 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39X4R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Boombastic
  • 2.It Wasn't Me (featuring Ricardo "RikRok" Ducent)
  • 3.Angel (featuring Rayvon)
  • 4.Luv Me, Luv Me (featuring Samantha Cole)
  • 5.Hey Sexy Lady (featuring Brian & Tony Gold)
  • 6.Oh Carolina
  • 7.Hope (featuring Prince Mydas)
  • 8.Strength of A Woman
  • 9.In The Summertime (featuring Rayvon)
  • 10.Wild 2Nite (featuring Olivia from G - Unit)
  • 11.That Girl (Maxi Priest featuring Shaggy)

Product Description:

Shaggy is a Jamaican-American reggae fusion singer and deejay. He is best known for his hit singles "Boombastic", "It Wasn't Me" and "Angel". Shaggy was the biggest crossover success in dancehall reggae. Not only did he become the genre's most commercially potent artist in the international market, he was also more than just a typical flash in the pan, managing to sustain a career over the course of several highly popular albums.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Shaggy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,905
  • UPC: 600753522790
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)