Poison Icon 2 (2-CD)

Icon 2 (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CAP 002022902
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Nothin But A Good Time
  • 2.Talk Dirty To Me
  • 3.Look What The Cat Dragged In
  • 4.Were An American Band
  • 5.Life Goes On
  • 6.Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • 7.Stand
  • 8.Little Willie
  • 9.I Wont Forget You
  • 10.Rock and Roll All Night
  • 11.Love On the Rocks
  • 12.Unskinny Bop
  • 13.Cry Tough
  • 14.I Want Action
  • 15.Your Mama Dont Dance
  • 16.Something To Believe In
  • 17.Fallen Angel
  • 18.Ride The Wind
  • 19.Cant You See
  • 20.What I Like About You
  • 21.Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice)
  • 22.Look But You Cant Touch

Product Description:

Part of Universal Music's budget-priced Icon series, this 11-track collection of hits from pop-metal chart toppers Poison includes late-'80s party anthems like "Talk Dirty to Me," "Nothin' But a Good Time," and "Unskinny Bop," as well as the popular ballad "Every Rose Has Its Thorn." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Poison

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537750399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: