Samantha Fox I Wanna Have Some Fun [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Only 6 copies left
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $26.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CHYP 2943068

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 31, 2012
  • Label: Cherry Pop

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Wanna Have Some Fun
  • 2.Love House
  • 3.Your House Or My House
  • 4.Next To Me
  • 5.Ready For This Love
  • 6.Confession
  • 7.I Only Wanna Be With You
  • 8.You Started Something
  • 9.One In A Million
  • 10.Walking On Air
  • 11.Hot For You
  • 12.Out of Our Hands
  • 13.Don't Cheat On Me
  • 14.Lovin' Don't Grow On Trees
  • 15.All I Wanna Do - with Full Force [Single Edit]
  • 16.Too Late To Say Goodbye
  • 17.Giving Me A Hard Time
  • 18.Shout It Out
  • 19.Ready For This Love [7" Mix]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love House [The Black Pyramid Mix]
  • 2.Your House Or My House [Extended Version]
  • 3.I Only Wanna Be With You [Extended Version]
  • 4.I Wanna Have Some Fun [Extended Version]
  • 5.Lovin' Don't Grow On Trees [Extended Version]
  • 6.Love House [The Chicago House Jam Mix]
  • 7.I Only Wanna Be With You [12" Mix]
  • 8.I Wanna Have Some Fun [Sample Some Fun Mix]
  • 9.Love House [Coldest Mix]
  • 10.All I Wanna Do - with Full Force [FF Remix]
  • 11.Love House [DJ Pierre Mix]
  • 12.I Wanna Have Some Fun [Alternative Fun Mix]
  • 13.Love House [Cool Mix]
  • 14.I Only Wanna Be With You [Instrumental]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the British bombshell's 1988 album. I Wanna Have Some Fun features three UK hit singles, "Love House" (#32), a Stock Aitken Waterman-produced cover of the Dusty Springfield classic "I Only Wanna Be With You" (#16), and the title track - Samantha's second collaboration with Full Force, which hit #8 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming her third US Top 10 hit in two years. Digitally remastered direct from the master tapes, this edition brings together the original 12-track album with 21 bonus tracks across two CDs. Many sought-after and previously unavailable mixes feature alongside Samantha's featured appearance on the Full Force single "All I Wanna Do" and two unreleased tracks recorded for the album but ultimately shelved - the Fred Zarr-produced "Shout It Out" and Stock Aitken Waterman's "Too Late To Say Goodbye", subsequently recorded by Jason Donovan for his debut album "Ten Good Reasons". Cherry Pop.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Samantha Fox

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929430686
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items