Samantha Fox Samantha Fox [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Samantha Fox [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $18.89
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  368FK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 31, 2012
  • Label: Cherry Pop

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Surrender (To The Spirit of The Night)
  • 2.I Promise You (Get Ready)
  • 3.Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
  • 4.True Devotion
  • 5.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • 6.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
  • 7.If Music Be The Food of Love
  • 8.That Sensation
  • 9.Dream City
  • 10.The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 11.Even In The Darkest Hours [Extended Version]
  • 12.The Right Stuff
  • 13.Hot Tonight
  • 14.I Surrender (To The Spirit of The Night) [Original Mix]
  • 15.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now [Jump & Jive Mix]
  • 16.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [Bastone Radio Mix]
  • 17.Naughty Girls (Need Love Too) [Jon's Savage Edit]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now [Extended Version]
  • 2.I Surrender (To The Spirit of The Night) [Extended Version]
  • 3.I Promise You (Get Ready) [Extended Version]
  • 4.Naughty Girls (Need Love Too) [Special Extended Version]
  • 5.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [Extended Version]
  • 6.I Promise You (Get Ready) [Stan Shaw Mix]
  • 7.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now [Cub Mix]
  • 8.Naughty Girls (Need Love Too) [Full Force Naughty House Mix]
  • 9.I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [She's Gotta Have It Mix]
  • 10.I Surrender (To The Spirit of The Night) [12" Remix]
  • 11.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now [Instrumental]
  • 12.I Surrender (To The Spirit of The Night) [Instrumental]
  • 13.I Promise You (Get Ready) [Instrumental]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1987 album from the British bombshell. Samantha Fox (the album) features five UK hit singles, the irresistible Stock Aitken Waterman classic "Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now" (#8), "I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)" (#25), "I Promise You (Get Ready)", "True Devotion" and "Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)" (#31). Remastered direct from the master tapes, this edition brings together the original 10-track album with 20 bonus tracks across two CDs. Sought-after B-sides and many 12" mixes originally only issued on vinyl feature alongside two unheard tracks, "The Right Stuff" and "Hot Tonight", which was later reworked as "Hot For You" on Samantha's 1989 album I Wanna Have Some Fun. Also featured are unheard mixes of "I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)" and Samantha's cover of the Stones' classic "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction", which was initially considered for release as a sixth single from the album in mid-1988. Cherry Pop.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Samantha Fox

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929430587
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)