MC Hammer Icon

Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39X45
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.U Can't Touch This
  • 2.Turn This Mutha Out
  • 3.Pray
  • 4.2 Legit 2 Quit (Featuring Saja)
  • 5.Here Comes The Hammer
  • 6.Lets Get It Started
  • 7.Addams Groove
  • 8.They Put Me In The Mix
  • 9.Pump It Up (Here's The News)
  • 10.Do Not Pass Me By (Featuring Tramaine Hawkins, Trina Johnson & The Voices)
  • 11.Have You Seen Her

Product Description:

Covering the years when he was a bona fide pop-rap superstar, Icon rounds up the hits -- and more -- from MC Hammer's first four albums, released between 1987 and 1991. "U Can't Touch This," "2 Legit 2 Quit," "Pray," and "Turn This Mutha Out" mean all the necessary numbers are here, along with a solid second line, including the spooky and kooky "Addams Groove." Small complaints include the highlights being front-loaded and the fact that this is merely The Hits collection from 2000 re-ordered and with some tracks removed. Still, that makes it leaner and meaner, and for quick-fix retro party purposes, superior. ~ David Jeffries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for MC Hammer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,343
  • UPC: 602537900435
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)