Linda Ronstadt Icon

Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39X36
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.You're No Good
  • 2.When Will I Be Loved
  • 3.Blue Bayou
  • 4.The Long Way Around
  • 5.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 6.Rock Me On The Water
  • 7.An American Dream
  • 8.Long Long Time
  • 9.Different Drum (W / Stone Poneys)
  • 10.Somewhere Out There (An American Tail Soundtrack Version)

Product Description:

Universal's 2014 budget-line compilation offers up a good sampler of Linda Ronstadt's biggest hits of the '70s, while touching on some late-'60s sides from the Stone Poneys and cuts from the '80s. "You're No Good," "When Will I Be Loved," "Rock Me on the Water," "Different Drum," and "Somewhere Out There" are all here -- these are the foundation of her massive success and while there are several big hits absent (such as "Blue Bayou"), it's nevertheless an entertaining cross section of her career. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Linda Ronstadt

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,190
  • UPC: 602537575732
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)