Gov't Mule The Deepest End (2-CD + DVD)

The Deepest End (2-CD + DVD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.6
36 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  ATO 22122
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: ATO Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bad Little Doggie
  • 2.Game Face
  • 3.Larger Than Life
  • 4.Blind Man in the Dark
  • 5.Which Way Do We Run
  • 6.Fool's Moon
  • 7.Sco-Mule
  • 8.Patchwork Quilt
  • 9.Lay of the Sunflower
  • 10.John the Revelator

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Beautifully Broken
  • 2.Time to Confess
  • 3.Banks of the Deep End
  • 4.32/20 Blues
  • 5.Goin' Down
  • 6.Slow Happy Boys
  • 7.I Shall Return
  • 8.Tryin' Not to Fall
  • 9.Drivin' Rain
  • 10.Soulshine

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.DVD - The Deepest End Concert

Product Description:

By now, the word has spread about Gov't Mule and The Deep End project. The group's indefatigable nature along with its visceral blues and jazz-based attack has garnered one of rock's most loyal followings. Comprised of original members Warren Haynes (guitar,vocals) and Matt Abts (drums) along with keyboardist Danny Louis, the group continues to break musical ground. Album tracks include: "Bad Little Doggie", "Game Face", and "Fools Moon".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gov't Mule

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 69,530
  • UPC: 880882212223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Rock & Pop: Hard Rock Music Categories: