Bobby Darin Icon

1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.75 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.23 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39WY7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.More
  • 2.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 3.Mack The Knife (Live)
  • 4.Beyond The Sea (Live)
  • 5.You're The Reason I'm Living
  • 6.18 Yellow Roses
  • 7.If A Man Answers
  • 8.Treat My Baby Good
  • 9.If I Were A Carpenter
  • 10.Simple Song of Freedom
  • 11.Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues")

Product Description:

From swing to teen pop to folk,Bobby Darin did it all,as you'll hear on this 11-track compilation that includes live versions of Mack the Knife and Beyond the Sea plus More: Call Me Irresponsible: You're the Reason I'm Living: 18 Yellow Roses: If a Man Answers: Treat My Baby Good: If I Were a Carpenter: Simple Song of Freedom ,and Happy (Love Theme from Lady Sings the Blues) ! Capitol.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Darin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,904
  • UPC: 602537806270
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)