Carlos Vives 10 De Collecion

10 De Collecion
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CBSI 0884922
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $7.48, buying at saves you 40%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on July 29, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Latin US


  • 1.Aventurera
  • 2.M s Que T£, No Hay Nadie
  • 3.No Podras Escapar De Mi [Album Version]
  • 4.Te Extra¤ar‚
  • 5.Simplemente un Coraz¢n
  • 6.Si Es Que Te Vas
  • 7.Amigo M¡o
  • 8.Qu‚date Aqu¡
  • 9.Tonta Audaz
  • 10.Casi un Hechizo

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888430884922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item