NSYNC Essential (2-CD)

Essential (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.46 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.52 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39WGE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Here We Go [Radio Cut]
  • 2.I Want You Back [Radio Edit]
  • 3.Tearin' up My Heart [Original Radio Edit]
  • 4.God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You [Remix]
  • 5.Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
  • 6.For the Girl Who Has Everything [Radio Mix]
  • 7.Are You Gonna Be There
  • 8.Music of My Heart
  • 9.Bye Bye Bye
  • 10.It's Gonna Be Me
  • 11.This I Promise You [Radio Edit]
  • 12.I Thought She Knew
  • 13.I Believe in You
  • 14.If I'm Not the One
  • 15.Pop [Radio Version]
  • 16.Girlfriend [The Neptunes Remix] - (featuring Nelly)
  • 17.Gone [Album Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.More Than a Feeling
  • 2.Best of My Life
  • 3.The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • 4.Sailing
  • 5.Everything I Own
  • 6.God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You - (featuring Alabama)
  • 7.Somewhere, Someday
  • 8.Trashin' the Camp
  • 9.If Only in Heaven's Eyes
  • 10.You Don't Have to Be Alone
  • 11.On the Line - (featuring Lance Bass / Joey Fatone / Mandy Moore / True Vibe / Christian Burns)
  • 12.That Girl (Will Never Be Mine)
  • 13.Falling
  • 14.Feel the Love
  • 15.Selfish
  • 16.See Right Through You
  • 17.Believe in Yourself [TV Version- SESAME STREET]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Alan Light.
Photographer: Mark Seliger.
Providing two discs of hits, Essential is the first major *NSYNC hits collection since Greatest Hits, a single compendium that appeared in 2005 just after the group parted ways. Essential digs much deeper than its predecessor, providing all the big hits in their single versions -- "Bye Bye Bye," "It's Gonna Be Me," "Pop," "Girlfriend," etc. -- and it also adds album tracks, soundtrack contributions, and, especially, oddball duets, ranging from "God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You" performed with Alabama to "Trashin' the Camp," a Phil Collins collaboration from the Tarzan soundtrack. If these deep cuts appeal to you, Essential is the *NSYNC comp to get: it captures all the hits and hubris of their glory years. If all you need are the songs that were on Total Request Live, stick with Greatest Hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for NSYNC

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,519
  • UPC: 888430472921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)