Marc Broussard Life Worth Living

List Price: $15.98
SALE PRICE: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VAN 78265

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Vanguard


  • 1.Hurricane Heart
  • 2.Dying Man
  • 3.Perfect to Me
  • 4.Man Aint Supposed to Cry
  • 5.Edge of Heaven
  • 6.A Life Worth Living
  • 7.Honesty
  • 8.Another Day
  • 9.Weight of the World
  • 10.Shine
  • 11.Give Em Hell
  • 12.Ill Never Know

Product Description:

2014 album from the 'Bayou Soul' singer/songwriter. On LIFE WORTH LIVING, Louisiana's favorite son returns with a set that's part laid back Soul, part blistering R&B, and all Marc BROUssard, as they say down in Carencro.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marc Broussard

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,816
  • UPC: 015707826525
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: