Chet Baker Eight Classic Albums (4-CD)

Eight Classic Albums (4-CD)
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  35EK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz


  • 1.Grey December
  • 2.I Wish I Knew
  • 3.Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 4.This is Always
  • 5.Headline
  • 6.Ergo
  • 7.Bockhanal
  • 8.A Daddy Line
  • 9.Pro Defunctus
  • 10.Little Old Lady
  • 11.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 12.Goodbye
  • 13.You Don't Know What Love is
  • 14.I'm Thru With Love
  • 15.Love Walked In
  • 16.You Better Go Now
  • 17.I Married an Angel
  • 18.Love
  • 19.I Love You
  • 20.What a Diff'rence a Day Made
  • 21.Why Shouldn't I?
  • 22.A Little Duet for Zoot and Chet
  • 23.The Wind
  • 24.Trickeydidlier
  • 25.Little Man, You've Had a Bad Day
  • 26.Dots Groovy
  • 27.Stella by Starlight
  • 28.Tommyhawk
  • 29.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 30.The Half Dozens
  • 31.A Minor Benign
  • 32.Ponder
  • 33.Twenties Late
  • 34.X
  • 35.All or Nothing at All
  • 36.Crazy She Calls Me
  • 37.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 38.This is Always
  • 39.When the Sun Comes Out
  • 40.What is There To Say
  • 41.Everything I Got Belongs To You
  • 42.We Could Make Such Beautiful Music
  • 43.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 44.Yesterdays
  • 45.That Old Feeling
  • 46.It's Always You
  • 47.Like Someone In Love
  • 48.My Ideal
  • 49.I've Never Been In Love Before
  • 50.My Buddy
  • 51.But Not For Me
  • 52.Time After Time
  • 53.I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • 54.My Funny Valentine
  • 55.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 56.The Thrill is Gone
  • 57.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • 58.Look For a Silver Lining
  • 59.The Route
  • 60.Lucius Lou
  • 61.Pawnee Junction
  • 62.Extra Mild
  • 63.Halema
  • 64.Jumpin' Off a Cliff
  • 65.For Minors Only
  • 66.Minor-Yours
  • 67.Resonant Emotions
  • 68.Tynan Tyme
  • 69.Picture of Health
  • 70.For Miles and Miles
  • 71.C.T.A.
  • 72.The Night We Called It a Day
  • 73.Little Girl Blue [Instrumental]
  • 74.Embraceable You
  • 75.They All Laughed
  • 76.There's a Lull in My Life
  • 77.What is There To Say
  • 78.While My Lady Sleeps
  • 79.Forgetful
  • 80.How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 81.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 82.On Green Dolphin Street
  • 83.Little Girl Blue [Vocal]
  • 84.Trav'lin Light

Product Description:

EU four CD box set containing eight albums from the Jazz great including. Grey December, Chet Baker And Strings, Chet Baker Sextet, Chet Baker Introduces Johnny Pace, Chet Baker Sings, Chet Baker Cools Out, Play Boys, and Embraceable You.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chet Baker

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408130921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)