Louis Armstrong Louis Armstrong [Allegiance]

Louis Armstrong [Allegiance]
10% OFF
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  WMQ 90309
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 1996
  • Label: Wmo (Qualiton)


  • 1.When the Saints Go Marching In
  • 2.Hello Dolly
  • 3.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 4.Cabaret
  • 5.A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • 6.Blueberry Hill
  • 7.Mack the Knife
  • 8.Back O'Town Blues
  • 9.Indiana
  • 10.Tiger Rag
  • 11.Black and Blue
  • 12.C'Est Si Bon
  • 13.High Society Calpyso
  • 14.What a Wonderful World

Product Description:

Double CD Set Includes 40 of the Famed Trumpeter's Timeless Songs on the UK Retro Music Label. Includes Classic Satchmo Versions of "Hello, Dolly", "Sweet Georgia Brown", "Mack the Knife" and Many, Many More.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info:

  • UPC: 789368357123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item