Live At The Cafe Au Go Go

Live At The Cafe Au Go Go
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RKBT 32512
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Rockbeat


  • 1.I'm Going Home
  • 2.Aberdeen
  • 3.Old Folks Twist
  • 4.Please Write My Mother
  • 5.Going To New Orleans
  • 6.Jitterbug Swing
  • 7.Saturday Night Blues
  • 8.Aberdeen
  • 9.Going To New Orleans
  • 10.Midnight Blues
  • 11.Roadhouse Blues
  • 12.I'm Worried
  • 13.Hard Head
  • 14.Cruel Jane
  • 15.Cherry Bough
  • 16.Would You Like To Be My Baby
  • 17.No Special Rider

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mary Katherine Aldin.
Recording information: Cafe Au Go Go (1965).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bukka White

Product Info:

  • UPC: 089353325121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item