Louis Armstrong Body & Soul

Body & Soul
Price: $12.58
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $0.41 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KRYK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.


  • 1.Tiger Rag
  • 2.Jeepers Creepers
  • 3.Black And Blue
  • 4.Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • 5.Heebie Jeebies
  • 6.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 7.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 8.Muskrat Ramble
  • 9.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 10.Panama Rag
  • 11.Dear Old Southland
  • 12.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 13.Chinatown My Chinatown
  • 14.Swing That Music / Storyville Blues
  • 15.Brother Bill
  • 16.Old Rockin' Chair's Got Me
  • 17.Royal Garden Blues
  • 18.I'm Not Rough

Product Description:

This compilation gathers various Louis Armstrong studio recordings, radio broadcasts, and concert performances from throughout the legendary singer and trumpeter's career, including a charming vocal on "Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans," a vocal duet with the trombonist Jack Teagarden on "Old Rocking Chair," and an exuberant live version of "Tiger Rag."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • UPC: 723723775825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)