Freda Payne Come Back To Me Love

Come Back To Me Love
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATYM 70442
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Artistry


  • 1.You's Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 2.Haven't We Met
  • 3.Lately
  • 4.Come Back To Me Love
  • 5.Whatever Happened To Me
  • 6.You Don't Know
  • 7.Save Your Love For Me
  • 8.Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  • 9.The Island
  • 10.I Should Have Told Him
  • 11.I Just Have To Know
  • 12.Midnight Sun
  • 13.Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  • 14.I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water

Product Description:

She reached her widest audience with her '70s pop-soul smashes,but let's not forget that Freda started off as a jazz singer for the likes of Quincy Jones. She returns to those roots on this outstanding new album of standards and originals: You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To: Haven't We Met: You Don't Know: Lately: The Island: Midnight Sun: I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water ,and more! Mack Avenue.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freda Payne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 181475704423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item