Jan Akkerman From the Basement

From the Basement
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HUX 12
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Jan Akkerman ~ 3 ~ $16.98

CD Details

  • Released: May 2, 2000
  • Label: Hux Records


  • 1.Headbanger
  • 2.All Along The Watchtower
  • 3.Dark Rose
  • 4.Wallenberg
  • 5.E.T.B.
  • 6.P.C.B. Chicken
  • 7.Status Quo
  • 8.When I Was A Cocktail In A Waitress Bar
  • 9.Ellington's Way
  • 10.She Let Me Do What I Want
  • 11.Guitar Synth Opener
  • 12.Cherubim & Sepharim
  • 13.Pt. 1 (Guitar Lead Answer)
  • 14.Pt. 2 (Guitar Lead Question)
  • 15.No More Parking!!!

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Jan Akkerman (guitar, guitar synthesizer); Dino Walcott (vocals, bass guitar); Hans Waterman (drums); Pete Eisma (percussion); Freddy Cavalli.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jan Akkerman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 666629130827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)