Shirley Scott Six Classic Albums, Volume 2 (Import/4-CD)

Six Classic Albums, Volume 2 (Import/4-CD)
19% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $26.99
Sale Price: $24.29
CYBER SALE: $21.86 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.13 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  IMT 1096358
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sweet Lorraine
  • 2.I Thought I'd Let You Know
  • 3.I Should Care
  • 4.Spring Is Here
  • 5.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 6.Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • 7.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 8.Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
  • 9.It Could Happen To You
  • 10.What's New
  • 11.The Very Thought Of You
  • 12.Serenade In Blue

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Man With A Horn
  • 2.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 3.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 4.The Man I Love
  • 5.Hip Soul
  • 6.411 West
  • 7.By Myself
  • 8.Trane's Blues
  • 9.Stanley's Time
  • 10.Out Of This World

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Hip Twist
  • 2.At Last
  • 3.Rippin' An' Runnin'
  • 4.The Very Thought Of You
  • 5.Violent Blues
  • 6.That's All
  • 7.All Tore Down
  • 8.Senor Blues
  • 9.Moonray
  • 10.Sister Sadie

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Doodlin'
  • 2.The Preacher
  • 3.Strollin'
  • 4.Baia
  • 5.Wee Hour Theme
  • 6.My Shining Hour
  • 7.Troubles Of The World
  • 8.Dearly Beloved
  • 9.Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shirley Scott

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,746
  • UPC: 5036408161925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: