Black Ivory Black Ivory / Hangin' Heavy

Black Ivory / Hangin' Heavy
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FTGR 9
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2012
  • Label: Funky Town Grooves


  • 1.Dance
  • 2.White Wind
  • 3.Making Love In My Mind
  • 4.Mandy / Could This Be Magic
  • 5.Walking Downtown (Saturday Night)
  • 6.Longer Ride
  • 7.You Mean Everything To Me
  • 8.Can't You See
  • 9.Big Apple Rock
  • 10.Get Down (Comin' Down)
  • 11.Peace & Harmony
  • 12.Mainline
  • 13.Rest Inside My Love
  • 14.Hustlin' (You Gotta Be Dancin')
  • 15.You Turned My Whole World Around

Product Description:

Personnel: Black Ivory (background vocals); Diane Ransom (vocals, background vocals); Craig Snyder, William Dogan, Lance Quinn, Larry Hackney (guitar); Donald Pinkney (horns, percussion); Eddie Cotton, The Ivory Coast, George Ellington (horns); Gregory McCray (piano, electric piano, Clavinet); Leroy Burgess (Clavinet, background vocals); Leroy Adams, Patrick Adams (keyboards); Jimmy Young (drums); Jorge Barreiro, JoJo Smith, Michael Lewis (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Jorge Barreiro; Stuart Bascombe; Leonard Adams; Russell Patterson .
Audio Remasterer: Tim Sturges.
Liner Note Author: Matt Bauer.
Recording information: Media Sound Studios; the Hit Factory, NY.
Photographer: John Ford .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Black Ivory

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 93,825
  • UPC: 886919380729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item