Bobby Darin Milk Shows (2-CD)

Milk Shows (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39SFA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 30, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mack The Knife Theme & Intro
  • 2.Too Close For Comfort
  • 3.Pennies From Heaven
  • 4.Just In Time
  • 5.Change Partners
  • 6.Buttons And Bows
  • 7.I'm An Old Cowhand
  • 8.Around The World
  • 9.Up A Lazy River
  • 10.Come On-A My House
  • 11.Louise
  • 12.Learnin' The Blues
  • 13.Cheek To Cheek
  • 14.Something's Gotta Give
  • 15.Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • 16.Autumn Leaves
  • 17.Sweet And Lovely
  • 18.Hello Young Lovers
  • 19.All Of Me
  • 20.Sixteen Tons
  • 21.Please
  • 22.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 23.This Nearly Was Mine
  • 24.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 25.Guys And Dolls
  • 26.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 27.I Have Dreamed
  • 28.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 29.April Showers
  • 30.Climb Every Mountain
  • 31.Blue Moon
  • 32.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 33.Tea For Two
  • 34.By Myself
  • 35.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • 36.Standing On The Corner
  • 37.My Melancholy Baby
  • 38.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 39.Say It With Music
  • 40.A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
  • 41.Marie
  • 42.Easter Parade
  • 43.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 44.Always
  • 45.All By Myself
  • 46.Blue Skies
  • 47.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 48.Commercial
  • 49.Band Introduction
  • 50.Dream Lover
  • 51.Splish Splash
  • 52.Multiplication
  • 53.You're The Reason I'm Living
  • 54.End Titles

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Fools Rush In
  • 3.La Vie En Rose
  • 4.Some Of These Days
  • 5.Beyond The Sea
  • 6.Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • 7.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 8.Mandy
  • 9.Be Honest With Me
  • 10.You Made Me Love You
  • 11.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  • 12.I Ain't Got Nobody
  • 13.Manana
  • 14.Too-Ra Loo-Ra Loo-Ral (That's An Irish Lullaby)
  • 15.How About You?
  • 16.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
  • 17.Mairzy Doats And Dozy Doats
  • 18.Frivolous Sal
  • 19.'A' You're Adorable (The Alphabet Love Song)
  • 20.Row Row Row
  • 21.In A Little Spanish Town
  • 22.The Whiffenpoof Song
  • 23.Please Help Me I'm Falling
  • 24.Put On A Happy Face
  • 25.Thou Swell
  • 26.What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • 27.Oh My Darling, Clementine
  • 28.Band Intro
  • 29.The Second Time Around
  • 30.Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
  • 31.The Sweetest Sounds
  • 32.That's All
  • 33.Hey Look Me Over
  • 34.The Sheik Of Araby
  • 35.Moon River
  • 36.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 37.Who Can I Count On
  • 38.Days Of Wine And Roses
  • 39.Day In Day Out
  • 40.Commercial
  • 41.Make Someone Happy
  • 42.End Titles

Product Description:

2014 two CD archive collection. Affectionately known as THE MILK SHOWS, these recordings were made with the sponsorship of the American Dairy Association. Originally broadcast as a five minute, five days a week radio series for the American Dairy Association, the recordings have never been officially issued before now, aside from three songs. In conjunction with Bobby Darin's original manager Steve Blauner and his official archivist Jimmy Scalia, the Edsel label is proud to make these recordings available at last!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Darin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,180
  • UPC: 740155706838
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)