Cecilio & Kapono Night Music

Night Music
11 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 24897
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.The Nightmusic
  • 2.Love by the Numbers
  • 3.After the Omen
  • 4.We're All Alone
  • 5.Have You Ever Had That Feelin'
  • 6.Climb the Line
  • 7.Make It up to You
  • 8.Here With You
  • 9.I Love You
  • 10.Longing
  • 11.Sailin'

Product Description:

Cecilio & Kapono: Cecilio Rodriguez (vocals, electric, acoustic & 12-string guitars, harmonica); Henry Kapono (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars).
Additional personnel: Randy Lorenzo (vocals, bass); Tom Scott (flute, saxophone); Alan Pasqua (piano, keyboards, Clavinet, Odyssey synthesizer); Artie Alinikoff (drums); Kevin Calhoun (percussion).
Producers: Bruce Botnick, Terry Powell, Cecilio & Kapono.
Recorded at Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood, California.
All songs written by Cecilio Rodriguez or Henry Kapono except "The Nightmusic" (Dave Ellinson) and "We're All Alone" (Boz Scaggs).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cecilio & Kapono

Product Info

  • UPC: 886972489728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)