Dave Brubeck Music from West Side Story

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
6 ratings
Your Price: $13.47
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYM 40455

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line


  • 1.Maria
  • 2.I Feel Pretty
  • 3.Somewhere
  • 4.A Quiet Girl
  • 5.Tonight
  • 6.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 7.The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  • 8.Night and Day
  • 9.My Romance

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave Brubeck

Product Info:

  • UPC: 074644045529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item