Dexy's Midnight Runners 20th Century Masters: The Best of Dexy's Midnight Runners

20th Century Masters: The Best of Dexy's Midnight
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HJKX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Come On Eileen
  • 2.Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
  • 3.Let's Make This Precious
  • 4.There There My Dear
  • 5.Liars a To E
  • 6.Because of You
  • 7.Geno
  • 8.The Celtic Soul Brothers (More, Please, Thank You)
  • 9.Show Me
  • 10.All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
  • 11.Respect
  • 12.Come On Eileen

Product Description:

Though known in the U.S. as a one-hit wonder with "Come on Eileen," Dexy's Midnight Runners had a legitimate and grand career in the U.K., albeit a criminally short one. THE BEST OF DEXY'S MIDNIGHT RUNNERS collects the most obvious cuts from the group's three full-length albums including, in addition to "Eileen," "Celtic Soul Brothers (More Please Thank You)," the manifestly irresistible "Geno," and arguably the group's magnum opus, "This Is What She's Like." Given the uniformly high quality of Dexy's full-lengths, it's hard to recommend a single disc over the complete discography; nevertheless, if you're looking for a single-disc collection, THE BEST OF DEXY'S MIDNIGHT RUNNERS will do fine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dexy's Midnight Runners

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753138212
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)