Michael Bublé Christmas [Deluxe Special Edition] [Bonus Tracks] [Import]

Christmas [Deluxe Special Edition] [Bonus Tracks]
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $16.19
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HJKV
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 19, 2012


  • 1.It's Beginning To Look a Lot like Christmas
  • 2.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 3.Jingle Bells - (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
  • 4.White Christmas
  • 5.All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 6.Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 7.Santa Baby
  • 8.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 9.Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • 10.Silent Night
  • 11.Blue Christmas
  • 12.Cold December Night
  • 13.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 14.Ave Maria
  • 15.Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad
  • 16.The Christmas Song
  • 17.Winter Wonderland
  • 18.Frosty the Snowman - (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
  • 19.Silver Bells - (featuring Naturally 7)
  • 20.Michael's Christmas Greeting

Product Description:

Except for a 2003 EP, Michael Bubl‚ hadn't released a holiday album until 2011's Christmas, which coincided with a television special on NBC, A Michael Bubl‚ Christmas. The album was produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, and featured duets with Shania Twain, the Puppini Sisters, and Thal¡a, among others. Along with holiday favorites ("Silent Night," "Jingle Bells," "White Christmas," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town"), Christmas also features "Cold December Night," an original from Bubl‚. Special editions included three bonus tracks and an exclusive ornament within extended packaging.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Bublé

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,043
  • UPC: 093624946977
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: