Mya Beauty & the Streets: Mixtape, Volume 1

Beauty & the Streets: Mixtape, Volume 1
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HJKD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 29, 2009
  • Label: Young Empire Records


  • 1.I'm Back - (featuring Slim Thug)
  • 2.About My B.I. - (featuring Shawty Lo)
  • 3.Show Me Somethin' - (featuring Bun B)
  • 4.Boss - (featuring Z-Ro)
  • 5.Ponytail - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  • 6.$ Can't Buy My Love
  • 7.Control Freak - (featuring GatorMane)
  • 8.Club Go Crazy - (featuring Chamillionaire)
  • 9.Now or Lata - (featuring Blo-Pop)
  • 10.Manaholic
  • 11.Go Hard or Go Home
  • 12.Full Service - (featuring Trae)
  • 13.The Only One
  • 14.Work It Out
  • 15.Black Out

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Mike Mo.
Recording information: D4L Studios, Atlanta, GA; Dragon Traxx Studios; Grindhouse, New York, NY; Madd Studios, Houston, TX; Music World Studios, Houston, TX; The Base Studios, Washington, DC; The Cutting Room Recording Studios, New York, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mya

Product Info

  • UPC: 044003755222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)