Deadmau5 Random Album Title

Random Album Title
34 ratings
Price: $14.38
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DE3K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2008
  • Label: Ultra Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard - "[T]racks like 'Faxing Berlin' and Some Kind of Blue' have an epic scope, making the case that the universal heartbeat might just be a kick drum."


  • 1.Sometimes Things Get, Whatever
  • 2.Complications
  • 3.Slip
  • 4.Some Kind of Blue
  • 5.Brazil
  • 6.Alone with You - (Original Mix)
  • 7.I Remember
  • 8.Faxing Berlin
  • 9.Faxing Berlin
  • 10.Not Exactly
  • 11.Arguru
  • 12.So There I Was

Product Description:

Personnel: Haley Gibby (vocals).
Progressive house pioneer Joel Zimmerman (better known as Deadmau5) takes in a variety of electronic influences to create the multi-layered sound on his debut LP, Random Album Title. Zimmerman effortlessly elements of progressive house, trance, techno, and electro into a multifaceted dance album. Contains the singles "Faxing Berlin" and "I Remember."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 34 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Deadmau5

Product Info

  • UPC: 617465186820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)