Climax Blues Band Blues from the Attic

Blues from the Attic
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
CYBER WEEK SALE: $12.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HJJ4
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.Fool For The Bright Lights
  • 2.Chasing Change
  • 3.Don't Start Me Talking
  • 4.Take Me Back To Georgia
  • 5.So Many Roads
  • 6.The Seventh Son
  • 7.The Last Chance Saloon
  • 8.The Movie Queen
  • 9.Towards The Sun
  • 10.Couldn't Get It Right
  • 11.Evil
  • 12.Going To New York / Money
  • 13.Let's Work Together
  • 14.Let The Good Times Roll

Product Description:

Digipak reissue of this 1993 live album from the British rockers. Recorded at The Attic Bar in Stafford in September 1992, before an ecstatic home-town crowd. Only their second live album after 1974's iconic FM Live and of comparable quality. Features definitive Nineties line up of Colin Cooper, Lester Hunt, George Glover, Neil Simpson and Roy Adams. Contains long-time set opener 'Fool For The Bright Lights', their biggest hit single 'Couldn't Get It Right' and classics 'Chasing Change' and 'The Movie Queen'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Climax Blues Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910527627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)