Anita O'Day Seria del Arte

Seria del Arte
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMIL 1207
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2012
  • Label: Emily Records


  • 1.Let Me Off Uptown
  • 2.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 3.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 4.Drum Boogie
  • 5.Summer Samba
  • 6.Dearly Beloved
  • 7.Soon It's Gonna Rain
  • 8.Didn't We
  • 9.My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • 10.Am I Blue?
  • 11.Ace in the Hole
  • 12.Lover Come Back to Me
  • 13.It Don't Mean a Thing
  • 14.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 15.Rock and Roll Blues
  • 16.Tea for Two

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Jon Poole.
Liner Note Author: Jane Alexander.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anita O'Day

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094922393791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item